Centennial Committee

Faculty

Bonnecaze, Roger T. Bonnecaze, Roger T.
William and Bettye Nowlin Chair in Engineering
MER (512) 471-3945 CPE (512) 471-1497
bonnecaze@che.utexas.edu
Edgar, Tom Edgar, Thomas F.
George T. & Gladys H. Abell Endowed Chair of Engineering
(512) 471-3080
edgar@che.utexas.edu
Ekerdt, John Ekerdt, John G.
Dick Rothwell Endowed Chair in Chemical Engineering
(512) 471-4689
ekerdt@che.utexas.edu
Professor Nicholas Peppas in a black suit and grey tie. Peppas, Nicholas A.
Cockrell Family Chair Regents in Engineering #6, Cockrell Family Chair for Departmental Leadership #1, Professor of Chemical Engineering
(512) 471-6644
peppas@che.utexas.edu
Truskett, Tom Truskett, Thomas M.
Department Chair, Bill L. Stanley Leadership Chair Chemical Engineering, Les and Sherri Stuewer Endowed Professorship in Chemical Engineering
(512) 475-7713; (512) 471-6308
truskett@che.utexas.edu

Staff

Headshot of Carrie Brown Brown, Carrie
Events and Development Associate
(512) 471-3263
cbrown@che.utexas.edu
Marisa Meier Meier, Marisa
Communications and Corporate Relations Manager
(512) 471-3837
mmeier@che.utexas.edu
";