Staff

Assadourian, Carol
Sr. Administrative Assoc., Benny Freeman
EER 4.616 512-471-4235 carol.assadourian@austin.utexas.edu
Barborka, Jason
Systems Administrator
CPE 1.422 512-471-5753 jason@che.utexas.edu
Barrera, Mandy
Sr. Administrative Assoc.
Delia Milliron & Lydia Contreras
NHB 6.402 512-232-3367 mbarrera@che.utexas.edu
Boisjoli, Eloisie
Graduate Program Coordinator
CPE 5.404 512-471-6991 eloise@che.utexas.edu
Brown, Carrie
Events Coordinator
CPE 2.708 512-471-3263 cbrown@che.utexas.edu
 
Cooney, Maeve
Sr. Administrative Assoc., Gary Rochelle
CPE 5.462 512-471-6920 maeve@che.utexas.edu
 
Croft, Valerie
Sr. Administrative Assoc.
CPE 1.450 512-471-2023 vcroft@che.utexas.edu
 
Gray, David
Tech. Staff IV
CPE 1.408 512-471-3460 dgray@che.utexas.edu
 
Haynes, Kevin
Tech. Staff IV
CPE 1.450C 512-471-1354 haynes@che.utexas.edu
 
Heidenreich, Melinda
Assistant Director
CPE 2.802A 512-471-0103 melinda@che.utexas.edu
 
Lombard, Sara
Sr. Administrative Assoc.
CPE 1.450D 512-471-0444 slombard@che.utexas.edu
 
Maloney, Mindy
Sr. Administrative Assoc., Grant Willson
NHB 5.136 512-232-9696 mindy@utexas.edu
 
McDonald, Shallaco
Building Manager
CPE 1.408A 512-471-7867 smcdonald@che.utexas.edu
 
McPherson, Alison
Sr. Administrative Assoc.
CPE 2.802C 512-471-1761 amcpherson@che.utexas.edu
 
McQueary, Kelly
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
CPE 2.706 512-471-0962 kellym@che.utexas.edu
 
Meier, Marisa
Assistant Director, Alumni & Corp. Relations
CPE 2.802D 512-471-3837 mmeier@che.utexas.edu
 
Miller, Lizzie
Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
George Georgiou
CPE 4.414 512-471-9260 emiller@che.utexas.edu
 
Peck, Jonathan
Sr. Administrative Assoc., Brian Korgel
NHB 6.402 512-471-3251 jpeck@che.utexas.edu
 
Pereira, Jonathan
Assoc. Academic Advisor
CPE 2.706 512-475-6755 jpereira@che.utexas.edu
 
Poland, Kristine
Sr. Administrative Assoc., Tom Edgar
CPE 3.402 512-471-4933 kpoland@che.utexas.edu
 
Rife, Randy
Senior IT Manager
CPE 1.422 512-471-4928 randy@che.utexas.edu
 
Stewart, Barry
Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
CPE 1.450E 512-471-0955 bstewart@che.utexas.edu
 
Zingaro, Kenny
Administrative Assistant
CPE 1.450 512-232-6590 kenny@che.utexas.edu