Staff

Barborka, Jason
Systems Administrator
CPE 1.422
(512) 471-5753
jason@che.utexas.edu
Brown, Carrie
Events Program Coordinator
CPE 2.708
(512) 471-3263
cbrown@che.utexas.edu
Gamache, Rebecca
Communications Representative
CPE 2.802
(512) 232-1251
rgamache@che.utexas.edu
Hazlett, Courtney
Administrative Associate
CPE 2.802C
(512) 471-1761
chazlett@che.utexas.edu
Ben Hester - headshot
Hester, Ben
Senior Administrative Associate 
CPE 1.450C
(512) 471-2023
bhester@che.utexas.edu
Maloney, Mindy
Senior Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Dr. Willson 
NHB 5.136
(512) 471-3975
mindymaloney@che.utexas.edu
McDonald, Shallaco
Building Manager
CPE 1.408A
(512) 471-7867
smcdonald@che.utexas.edu
Marisa Meier
Meier, Marisa
Assistant Director for Alumni & Corporate Relations
CPE 2.802D
(512) 471-3837
mmeier@che.utexas.edu
Laura Mondino
Mondino, Laura
Graduate Program Coordinator
CPE 5.404
(512) 471-6991
lmondino@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Jonathan Pereira
Pereira, Jonathan
Associate Advisor
CPE 2.706
(512) 471-6755
jpereira@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Randy Rife
Rife, Randy
Senior IT Manager
CPE 1.422
(512) 471-4928
randy@che.utexas.edu


Mandy Barrera, Administrative Associate and Grant Finance Specialist
Barrera, Mandy
Administrative Associate
Assistant to Dr. Delia Milliron
NHB 6.402
(512) 232-3367
mbarrera@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Maeve Cooney
Cooney, Maeve
Senior Administrative Associate
Assistant to Dr. Rochelle
CPE 5.462
(512) 471-6920
maeve@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Kevin Haynes
Haynes, Kevin J.
Administrative Associate
CPE 1.450B
(512) 471-1354
haynes@che.utexas.edu
Heidenreich, Melinda
Executive Assistant
CPE 2.802A
(512) 471-0103
melinda@che.utexas.edu
Anthony Le
Le, Anthony
Technical Staff IV
CPE 2.802A
(512) 471-3460
ale@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Tammy McDade
McDade, Tammy
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 1.450
(512) 471-0444
mcdade@che.utexas.edu
McQueary, Kelly
Undergraduate Coordinator
CPE 2.706
(512) 471-6443
kellym@che.utexas.edu
Miller, Elizabeth K.
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 4.414
(512) 471-9260
emiller@che.utexas.edu
Peck, Jon
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 4.458
(512) 471-3251
jpeck@che.utexas.edu
Poland, Kristine
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 4.450
(512) 471-4933
kpoland@che.utexas.edu
Stewart, Barry
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
CPE 1.450E
(512) 471-0955
bstewart@che.utexas.edu