Staff

Headshot of Kate Baird
Baird, Kate
Graduate Program Coordinator
CPE 5.404
(512) 471-6991
kbaird@che.utexas.edu
Mandy Barrera
Barrera, Mandy
Administrative Associate and Grant Finance Specialist
NHB 6.402
(512) 232-3367
mbarrera@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Dyann Confer
Confer, Dyann
Financial Analyst
CPE 1.450E
(512) 471-0955
dconfer@che.utexas.edu
Rebecca Gamache, communications assistant
Gamache, Rebecca
Communications and Events Assistant
CPE 2.802
(512) 232-1251
rgamache@che.utexas.edu
Courtney Hazlett, administrative assistant
Courtney Hazlett
Administrative Assistant
CPE 2.802
(512) 471-1761
chazlett@che.utexas.edu
Ben Hester - headshot
Hester, Ben
Senior Administrative Associate 
CPE 1.450C
(512) 471-2023
bhester@che.utexas.edu
Maloney, Mindy
Senior Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Dr. Willson 
WEL 5.240
(512) 471-3975
mindymaloney@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Shallaco McDonald
McDonald, Shallaco
Technical Staff Assistant
CPE 1.408A
(512) 471-7867
smcdonald@che.utexas.edu
Marisa Meier
Meier, Marisa
Communications & Corporate Relations Manager
CPE 2.802D
(512) 471-3837
mmeier@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of John Peck
Peck, Jon
Administrative Associate
CPE 4.458
(512) 471-3251
jpeck@che.utexas.edu
Kristine Poland, Administrative Assistant
Kristine Poland
Administrative Assistant
CPE 5.462
(512) 23471-4933
rkpoland@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Jim Smitherman
Smitherman, Jim
Building Manager 
CPE 1.402
(512) 471-3460
jim@che.utexas.edu
 
 

Barborka, Jason
Systems Administrator
CPE 1.422
(512) 471-5753
jbarborka@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Carrie Brown
Brown, Carrie
Events and Development Associate
CPE 2.708
(512) 471-3263
cbrown@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Maeve Cooney
Cooney, Maeve
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Dr. Rochelle
CPE 5.462
(512) 471-6920
maeve@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Cynthia Figueroa
Figueroa, Cynthia L.
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 2.802C
(512) 471-6868
cfig@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Kevin Haynes
Haynes, Kevin J.
Administrative Associate
CPE 1.450B
(512) 471-1354
haynes@che.utexas.edu
Heidenreich, Melinda
Executive Assistant
CPE 2.802A
(512) 471-0103
melinda@che.utexas.edu
LaVaye, Clair
Administrative Associate
Assistant to Dr. Peppas
BME 3.503
(512) 471-8227
c.lavaye@utexas.edu
Headshot of Tammy McDade
McDade, Tammy
Administrative Associate
CPE 1.450
(512) 471-0444
mcdade@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Kelly McQueary
McQueary, Kelly
Undergraduate Coordinator
CPE 2.706
(512) 471-6443
kellym@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Elizabeth Miller
Miller, Elizabeth K.
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 4.414
(512) 471-9260
emiller@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Jonathan Pereira
Pereira, Jonathan
Academic Advisor
CPE 2.706
(512) 471-6755
jpereira@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Randy Rife
Rife, Randy
Senior IT Manager
CPE 1.422
(512) 471-4928
randy@che.utexas.edu